Sethness International Sales Representatives

Africa

South Africa

IMCD South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
Linda Segalla
+27 (0) 11 570 4294
Linda.Segalla@imcdsa.co.za
www.imcdgroup.com

Asia

Hong Kong

Nutrico (Hong Kong) Ltd.
Yugiene Cheung
+852 2 785 9311
yugiene.cheung@nutrico.com.hk
www.nutrico.com.hk

Indonesia

PT United Chemicals Inter Aneka
Jakarta
Adi Kurnia
+62 21 3890 1919
adi.kurnia@omya.com
www.omya.com

Korea

Jin Food
Seoul
Monica Song
+82 2 575 0261
shj@jsfm.co.kr
www.jsfm.co.kr

Malaysia

Connell Bros. Company (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Shah Alam
Kelly Ten
+60 3 5192 6868
Kelly.Ten@wecocbc.com
www.connellbrothers.com

Philippines

Doxo Ingredients
Quezon City
Evangeline Chua
+63 2 371 8084
evangelinec@doxo.com.ph

Singapore

Connell Bros. Company (S) Pte. Ltd.
Singapore
Tricia Chan
+65 6862 1772
Tricia.Chan@wecocbc.com
www.connellbrothers.com

Taiwan

Ku Bros International Trading
Taipei
Mao Lin Hsu
+886 2 2369 9828
bestcom2001@yahoo.com.tw
www.shengyuang.com.tw

Thailand

ABBRA Corporation Ltd.
Bangkok
Ratthasak Suntinanalert
+66 2 106 8981
ratthas@abbracorp.com
www.abbracorp.com

Vietnam & Cambodia

Redsun International Co., Ltd.
Ho Chi Minh City
Linh Nguyen
+84 9 0818 9866
linh.nguyen@redsuninc.com

All other Asian countries

Sethness Products Company
Andre Kwee
(847) 329-2080
akwee@sethness.com

Australia/New Zealand

Australia – Queensland, Tasmania, Victoria, South and Western Australia

Agri Food Ingredients
Sean Alexander
+61 3 9859 3088
admin@agrifi.com.au
www.agrifi.com.au

Australia – New South Wales, Australian Central and Northern Territories

JaDa Solutions
James Alexander
+61 2 9056 7000
info@jadasolutions.com.au
www.jadasolutions.com.au

New Zealand

Sherratt Ingredients
+64 3 365 6326
sales@sherratt.co.nz
www.sherratt.co.nz

Canada

Eastern Canada

McCormick Canada
Mississauga, Ontario
Bob Wolfe
(888) 595-1520
Bob_wolfe@mccormick.com
www.mccormickflavoursolutions.ca

Western Canada

Univar Canada
Richmond, British Columbia
Dan MacAdams
(888) 595-1520
dan.macadams@univar.com

Europe

Sethness-Roquette
+33 (0) 3 28 50 00 50
sethness-roquette@sethness-roquette.com
www.sethness-roquette.com

India

Sayaii Sethness Ltd.
+91 79 2290 1030/31/32
ssl@sayajigroup.in
www.sayajisethness.com

Latin America

Brazil

Apliquimica Aplicações Químicas Especiais Ltda.
Leonardo Takeo Takada
+55 11 2949 6644
leonardo.takada.lt@apliquimica.com.br
www.apliquimica.com.br

Chile

Sudameria Comercial S.A.
Enrique Vergara Juricic
+56 2 2566 7000
eavergara@sudamerica.cl
www.sudamerica.cl

Costa Rica

Chemsol
Carmen Campos
+506 2105 2800/+506 2105 2913
alimentos@chemsol.net
www.chemsol.net

Dominican Republic

Caribbean Multi Product, Inc.
Customer Service:
Alexandra Martin
(787) 794-0700
amartin@cmp-pr.com
Cindy del Valle
(787) 794-0742
cdelvalle@cmp-pr.com

El Salvador

Chemsol
+503 2203 4600
alimentos@chemsol.net
www.chemsol.net

Ecuador

Aromcolor, S.A.
Stephan Muller
+593 2 244 8700
smuller@aromcolor.com.ec
www.aromcolor.com.ec

Guatemala

Sabores Cosco De Guatemala SA
Edgar Nanne
+502 2500 5600
info@saborescosco.com
www.saborescosco.com

Honduras

Colorantes Saborizantes y Quimicos S.A.
Juan Antonio Murcia
+504 553 1465
cosquisa@sulanet.net

Jamaica, West Indies

International Ingredients Ltd.
Richard Kidd
+876 960 9602
Richard.Kidd@cwjamaica.com

Mexico

Nutryplus Sapi de CV
Javier Isita
+52 442 211 1200
jisita@nutryplus.com
www.nutryplus.com

Panama

Chemsol
Nelly Aguirre
+507 260 3032/+507 260 0732
alimentos@chemsol.net
www.chemsol.net

Peru

Sonutra Blumos, SAC
Ofelia Carranza
+51 1 4492316/+51 998197972
ofelia.carranza@sonutrablumos.com

Puerto Rico

Caribbean Multi Product, Inc.
Customer Service:
Alexandra Martin
(787) 794-0700
amartin@cmp-pr.com
Cindy del Valle
(787) 794-0742
cdelvalle@cmp-pr.com

All other Latin American countries

Sethness Products Company
Ursula Aumann
(732) 634-2161
uaumann@sethness.com